Audubon Park Garden District 3: Aug 12th-Aug 14th

 

While I was away, Kat and Noah put all my crap in the back room so some potential renters could look at the place. I feel like my mom just cleaned my room. I can’t find anything. It’s only a matter of time before I pull it all back out and mess this place up again!


First I need to mess up another place. I lit up my Sea of Green one more time for a party over at Alchemy Hair Salon. Spent all day blocking off the windows with foil and hooking up black lights. The fish have been hanging there for half a year and now will be moved to another home… wherever that is.

next >

Leave a Reply

