Ann’s House: Mar 27th-Apr 2nd

 

Ann is a teacher at Audubon Park Elementary. She’s worked with me on the SPORE Project for a couple of years and is going away for the week. I’m watching her house and her TV. Ann is a great lady, very excited about watch she does and really sweet. She’s an outstanding teacher and big supporter of the arts. I finally got a chance to reinforce the roof of my house so it wouldn’t fall apart on me at night.


Other than that, I pretty much just worked on projects, worked at Stardust and came home and watched movies. Nice and relaxing. Just what I needed. I made Ann a large, dark green animal. I think it goes well with her decor. We’ll see how long it take her to discover it. Thanks Ann!

next >

Leave a Reply

