Plotkin’s Place: Jan 30th-Feb 5th

 

Dave Plotkin, Plotty McPlot Plot. I’m staying at the Plot Spot. I’ve known Dave for a few years now, one of my favorite peeps. I’m staying at his house at a really busy time for him and myself so we won’t be able to have all the zainy, stupid adventures we usually would. I reckon I’ll have to make some up.

Nope. No time to make anything up. We are both too busy. Dang.


Thanks much Plotkin for letting me stay awhile! Here is a charcoal colored thingie for you. Enjoy and thanks again!

next >

Leave a Reply

