Makenna & Sara’s: Dec 7th-Dec 11th

 

Makenna and Sara are very new friends of mine. I work with Makenna, Sara is her roommate. Both are really fun to be around. My first night there, they provided me with a pile of blankets. It got down to 27º. Their heat doesn’t work. I was extremely thankful for the extra extra blankets. I am not a fan of the cold. It’s why I moved to Florida. My sister Debby bought me a winter coat for my birthday. It is my favorite thing right now. It keeps me very very very warm.


Me surviving the Antarctic winters of Orlando. Giant thanks to my sister for this coat!


I think I saw Sara for a total of 7 minutes. Makenna… where are you? Anyway. I’m frozen. Brr.


I guess I’m glad I didn’t freeze to death. I made a couple almond colored dudes for the girls. I think they will go nicely with the house. If they ever come home, I hope they will enjoy them!

next >

Leave a Reply

