Todd’s Residence: Oct 26th-Nov 1st

 

I’ve known Todd for a few years through his sister. He has recently been hanging out at Stardust and we have become good drinking buddies. Todd works on computer stuff all day, sometimes from work, sometimes from home. When he is not doing that, he is riding his bike. Let’s see if I can find a photo of him doing just that…


Yep. Here’s one. He’s also very nerdie like me. He know all kinds of sci fi facts that I don’t and vice versa.


Here is Todd hard at work at home. Look at the misery in his face. He looks so sad and disappointed… probably because he doesn’t get to work in a cubical.


Here he is again being ever so smart. “I know I can solve this computer question… I just have to use my brain for smart making!”


Todd has a little tiny dog. I forget her name. I’ll remember it later. This photo is actual size. She is about the size of a mouse. Velo is her name!


A typical night at Stardust Video & Coffee.


um.. A typical night at Stardust Video & Coffee. Todd and I are actually working on a project. I swear. I’ve actually been setting up my next installation at the Lake Eustis Museum of Art so it’s a bunch of back and forth to Eustis, Florida to set up.


I made Todd a small brigade of tiny, black bewilderbeasts. I have enjoyed my stay here and I’m sure I’ll be back.

next >

Leave a Reply

