Evan’s Place: Oct 14th-Oct 19th

 

I’m not sure how I know Evan. Probably through Agi? Maybe? I don’t actually even really know him. He’s out of town for a few days and offered up his house. He’s a real cool guy from what I know so far. Anyway, I’m here for a week or so.


Evan has one of the coolest, smallest homes I’ve seen. It’s tucked away on some land with a whole bunch of trees and plants. I want this house!


There is a perfect spot to wake up and drink coffee and I have been using it every morning. I like it here.


A few days later Pumpkin Head came back home and cooked me breakfast…


…and this is what it looked like. Evan and I drank a bunch of coffee and talked a bunch before I went off to work on stuff. Now I feel like I know him a lot better. Seems like an alright kind of guy.


Oh and here’s little Ché. He is a cute little dog, kinda like having a little puppet around the house.


One of the coolest things about this place… a 30 foot swing! This is a serious grown-up swing. Not for kids. Only the bravest humans may use this device.


Evan has a lot of green in his house so I went with an olive green animal. What an incredible interior designer am I! Thanks for having me over Mr. Evan! Thanks for the eggs!

next>

One Response to Evan’s Place: Oct 14th-Oct 19th

  1. Cris says:

    Evan’s house is magical!!!

Leave a comment