Millicent Part II: Aug 16th-Aug 20th

 

Jeeeeze…. I’ve spent 65 days sleeping in this house. I’m back at Millicent’s place again. Needed to get some quiet time in and work on some of my projects and this is a good place to do it.  Probably won’t have many photos this time. Millicent has been working a lot this week and I really haven’t seen her all all. My car is in the shop again so I’m doing a lot of walking.


I haven’t had a chance to finish the animals for the last two houses until today. Still have to paint them, but here they are so far. I reckon I’ll need to make Milli a couple more to go with the other ones from before.


Millicent has a great backyard with a couple camphor trees. These trees are very common in Florida and attract spicebush swallowtail butterflies. There’s your nature lesson for the day. Okay, back to work.


I made a couple more animals to go along with her other three. Now she has a nice little herd on top of her kitchen cupboards.

next>

Leave a Reply

