doug rhodehamel’s housewarming party


This Wednesday July 21st

8pm – Midnight

Stardust Video & Coffee

Come hang out with me in my new little house!

Since June 16th I’ve been living in a very modified cardboard box. On July 21st I’ll be setting up my portable home at Stardust Video and Coffee.

Stop on by and say hi! Bring me a !!!TINY!!! house warming present if you would like. My house as well as myself will be on display on the red stage.

Hope to see you soon!

Doug šŸ™‚

One Response to doug rhodehamel’s housewarming party

  1. Carolyn says:

    Darnit,
    sorry I missed your housewarming.
    I probably would have brought a tiny cassarole.
    They are my specialty.
    I know you had a splendid time anyway but I’m sorry
    I missed it.
    All the best for your continued good health, happiness and inspiration.
    Warmly,
    Carolyn

Leave a Reply

