Rachelle’s Residence: July 13th-July 16th

 

Rachelle Mirizio is an old friend of mine. Not really old, quite young in fact, compared to me. I’ll just say I’ve know her awhile. She is quite a pretty lady and cut my hair for years… that makes her a hair stylist.  She cleaned out her sewing room for me and I squished my little house inside. It just fit. We both had a very busy week so we didn’t get to hang out much. She did, however, cook for me!


Here is meal number 1… Chicken, beans and mash potatoes… all home made. She knows how to cook.


She painted a wall in her room light pink the week I was there so I chose that to be the color of her animals. She is the only person I know who has black shag. Like I said, the week was really busy, so we didn’t get many photos, really nice time though. Thanks Rachelle!

next >

Leave a Reply

